In The Name of Love

CL will be releasing a new album “In The Name of Love” with six new songs after leaving YG Entertainment.

CL’s new project album will be called “In The Name of Love” which will consist six new songs.

CL will start releasing two songs today, December 4, 2019. CL is set to release two songs per week.

Check out CL’s album teaser below:

View this post on Instagram

+2019.12.4.6pm(KST)+ #inthenameofLOVE

A post shared by CL (@chaelincl) on


Leave a Reply