Lapillus Hit Ya

MLD Entertainment’s Lapillus finally debuted with their debut song “Hit Ya!”

MLD Entertainment’s Lapillus is getting massive attention with their girl crush debut track “Hit Ya!”

Lapillus is consist of six members: Shana, Chanty, Bessie, Haeun, Seowon, and Yue.

Shana is a Japanese member who participated in Girls Planet 999 before she joined Lapillus. Meanwhile, Chanty is also gaining attention for being a popular actress in the Philippines before she joined the K-pop industry. Haeun is also gaining attention being the youngest of the group and could be the youngest K-pop idol to have ever debuted at the age of 13.

Check out Lapillus debut song “Hit Ya!” below.

Leave a Reply