Treasure Official Debut

YG Entertainment to officially debut their biggest group, Treasure. YG releases video for Treasure’s official debut.

Yes, the long wait is finally over! YG Entertainment officially releases the long awaited announcement of Treasure’s debut.

After more than a year since Treasure Box ended,  YG Entertainment officially released the teaser on Instagram that all Treasure fans have been waiting for.

Treasure will have their official debut this coming July, 2020.

Treasure’s final members are Haruto, Bang Yedam, So Junghwan, Kim Junkyu, Park Jeongwoo, Yoon Jaehyuk, Choi Hyunsuk, Mashiho, Kim Doyoung, Yoshinori, Park Jihoon, and Asahi.

The group is consists of three Japanese members while the rest are Koreans.

This is the first time that YG Entertainment will be having official Japanese members in their K-pop group.

Check out the teasers below.


Leave a Reply