Music Year End Shows are finally releasing their lineup one by one!

MBC first announced that for their Gayo Daejejun, top groups EXO, BTS and Wanna One will be performing.
2017 MBC Gayo Daejejun will take place at the MBC Dream Center in Ilsan on December 31 and the theme will be “The Fan”.

After MBC’s announcement, SBS also revealed that the top three, EXO, BTS and Wanna One will have their performances on 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun. They also shared that other groups that will attend will come from those who won on Inkigayo.

The 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun will be hosted by Yoo Hee Yeol and IU and it will be take place on December 25 at Gocheok Sky Dome.

Which group’s performance are you most excited for?

Leave a Reply