ITZY won their fourth trophy for their latest comeback, “Not Shy” On “M Countdown”

ITZY’s “Not Shy” took its 4th win. The songs in the running for first place on “M Countdown” ITZY’s “Not Shy” and DAY6 (Even of Day)’s “Where the Sea Sleeps.” ITZY came in first with a total score of 6,866 points to DAY6 (Even of Day)’s 6,391 points.

Performers this week included DAY6 (Even of Day), Apink’s Namjoo, Oh My Girl’s YooA, Wonho, B.O.Y, DONGKIZ, Lovelyz, LUNARSOLAR, VINCIT, South Club, Mia, CLC, OnlyOneOf, ONEUS, Lee Eun Sang, A.C.E, ATEEZ, MCND, Jang Woo Hyuk, Haeun, and CRAVITY.



Leave a Reply