Winner Kang Seung-yoon’s solo studio album ‘PAGE’ teaser and track list has been released!

On March 22, Kang Seung Yoon sings out his heartache and gives fans a sneak preview of his upcoming solo debut title track “Iyah” – an energetic and rhythmic band number accompanied by Kang Seung Yoon’s perfect vocals!

The album was filled with a total of 12 songs with collaboration between Kang Seung-yoon and rappers with a strong presence such as Song Min-ho (BETTER), Simon Dominic (even if you don’t see it), and Onestein (SKIP) has been predicted.

Kang Seung Yoon’s 1st full solo album will drop on March 29 at 6 PM KST!

Photo & Video Teasers for KANG SEUNG YOON – 1st FULL ALBUM [PAGE] – WLSY

Leave a Reply