Psy’s P-Nation entertainment label to debut their first K-pop boy group, TNX.

As TNX or The New Six prepare for their debut in May, P-Nation’s reveals introduction teasers of their first official K-Pop boy group.

TNX members, KyungJun, JunHyeok, HyunSoo, TaeHun, Hwi, and SungJun— whose some members are from SBS’s boy group survival program ‘LOUD,’  will debut with the release of their first album on May 17.

Psy, the founder of P-Nation, will produce and direct the team, and they intend to steal the hearts of global K-Pop fans with their outstanding performances.



Leave a Reply