Asia Artist Awards 2018
Who will be performing for this year’s Asia Artist Awards?


It’s that time of the year again. All K-pop fans look forward to the end of the year for the tons of year-end award shows.

One of the most anticipated award shows is the Asia Artist Awards.

Last year has been an amazing year for Asia Artist Awards.

There were a few technical issues last year that made some fans angry at the AAA team.

Hopefully this year, technical issues won’t happen again.

Here are the groups that will be attending AAA 2018:

BTS, Wanna One, GOT7, iKON, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, NU’EST W, Sunmi, MONSTA X, Block B’s Zico, AOA, MAMAMOO, SE7EN, IU, Gugudan, WJSN, Momoland, 2PM’s Junho, INFINITE’s L, B1A4’s Jinyoung, Lee Byung Hun, Joo Ji Hoon, Lee Seung Gi, Yoo Yeon Seok, Park Hae Jin, Jang Ki Yong, Ryu Jun Yeol, Jin Joo Hyung, Jasper Liu, Kim Da Mi, and Jung Hae In.

Are you excited for this year’s Asia Artist Awards?

Leave a Reply