Hot stars

One of the biggest South Korea’s broadcasting station, SBS has announced the line-up for their annual Gayo Daejun. The year-end music festival is held every year during the last two or three weeks of December by all big 3 broadcasting stations, SBS, KBS, and MBC. This year, SBS Gayo Daejun will be held on December 25.

For this year, these artists will be joining the SBS Gayo Daejun:
Wanna One, RED VELVET, Heize, BLACKPINK, BTOB, GFriend, Sunmi, WINNER, Bolbbalgan4, TWICE, IU, BTS, EXO, NCT127, and GOT7. Yoo Heeyeol & IU will be the MCs.

KBS Gayo Festival

This year’s KBS’ ‘Gayo Festival’ will be held as originally planned. According to a source, KBS’ ‘Gayo Festival’ will be held on December 29, just like last year inside Yeoido’s KBS Hall. Due to the strike, however, the festival would be simplified.

Photo credit: SBS official website

Leave a Reply