YG Entertainment

YG Entertainment officially reveals new boy group “Treasure.”

After YG Treasure Box, Yang Hyun Suk officially revealed the official name of their new boy group, “Treasure.”

Image result for yg treasure official name

YG Entertainment fans already found out about the name of the new boy group before the announcement when the fans knew that YG Entertainment registered a new group with the name of “Treasure.”

The seven official members of Treasure are Haruto, Bang Yedam, So Junghwan, Junkyu, Park Jeongwoo, Yoon Jaehyuk, and Choi Hyunsuk.

The leader of the group has not been announced yet.

What do you think would be the fandom’s name? Drop your suggestions below!



Leave a Reply