Are you ready for Blackpink’s new songs?


After the massive success of iKON, Bigbang, and Winner’s comebacks, the only active girl group of YG Entertainment is about to take the world by storm.

Blackpink’s comeback is one of the long-awaited comeback this year. After their last year’s comeback with As If It’s Your Last, Blackpink is now to set the stage on fire with their four new comeback songs.

The title track will be ‘Ddu-du Ddu-du.’ The other three songs are Forever Young, Really, and See You Later.

All the songs are written and produced by Teddy, and co-produced by other YG Entertainment’s producers. Some of Teddy’s hits were Sunmi’s Gashina, 2ne1’s I Am The Best, Taeyang’s Eyes Nose Lips, Psy’s Daddy, and more.

Blackpink’s comeback will be on June 15, 2018. The exact time of comeback was still left unrevealed.

Are you excited for Blackpink’s new songs? Visit and Like Ulzza on Facebook for more updates about Blackpink’s comeback!

Leave a Reply