EXO released ‘The War’ Album

On July 18, 2017, EXO dropped their latest album, ‘The War’. This is their first studio album comeback after ‘Monster’, which was released back in June 2016. While EXO did release an EP later on that year as a winter special, fans are eager to see EXO back in stage with ‘KOKOBOP’.


The album consists of 9 tracks, with ‘KOKOBOP’ as the title track. The track itself debuts at Melon, a popular South Korean music app, as a chart-topper. Other songs included on the album also joined the top 10 chart. The tracklist:

01 전야 (前夜) (The Eve)
02 Ko Ko Bop
03 What U do?
04 Forever
05 다이아몬드 (Diamond)
06 너의 손짓 (Touch It)
07 소름 (Chill)
08 기억을 걷는 밤 (Walk On Memories)
09 내가 미쳐 (Going Crazy)

All songs are released in Korean and Chinese.

Comeback promotions

EXO are set to make their comeback stage on July 20, 2017 at M Countdown. To hype up the comeback, EXO will also be appearing on different variety shows, radio programs, and communicate with fans through their V App channel.

Check out their MV below!

Photo credit: EXO Official Facebook page
Video credit: EXO official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply