UP10TION’s last comeback was over a year ago with their August 2019 mini album “The Moment of Illusion,” which includes the title track “Your Gravity.“

Previously, UP10TION has shared news about their upcoming return through a schedule. The group will be making a comeback on September 24 with their ninth mini album.

The teasers will kick off with “Spectrum Photo I,” which was released last September 7.

It confirmed that this comeback will be with seven members Kuhn, Kogyeol, Bitto, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hawnhee, and Xiao.

One of the fans commented, “FINALLY!!!! I wish we could have all 10 members but it’s a comeback nonetheless, fighting UP10TION”

Stay tuned for more updates!



Leave a Reply