Block B
Zico officially announces departure from Block B.


Seven years after their group’s debut, Zico officially left Block B to pursue his solo career.

After the rumors broke to the public, Seven Seasons— Block B’s agency, confirms that Zico didn’t renew his contract in the company.

Zico has been acknowledged both as a solo artist and the leader of Block B.

When the news broke to the public, some of Block B fans said that they already saw it coming but didn’t expect that it’d be this soon.

Despite losing their leader, Seven Seasons agency revealed that Block B will still continue as group but with six members now.

Block B members are TaeilB-BombJaehyoU-KwonPark Kyung, and P.O.

Leave a Reply