The 32nd Golden Disc Awards released their third lineup of artists!

On January 4, more artists have been revealed including Winner, NU’EST W, Hwang Chi Yeol, Akdong Musician and Hyukoh. They are all set to perform on the award show. Last year, Hwang Chi Yeol was the MC but for this year, he is nominated both for digital and album categories.

Although for Akdong Musician, Suhyun will be the only one to attend due to Chanhyuk’s military service. This is their first nomination from Golden Disk Awards.

Other artists that were first confirmed to attend were Yoon Jong Shin, IU, TWICE, Wanna One, EXO, BTS, GOT7, and SEVENTEEN.

The 32nd Golden Disc Awards will take place on January 10 for digital category and MCs will be Lee Seung Gi and Lee Sung Kyung. While for album category, it will happen on January 11 and it will be hosted by Sung Si Kyung and Kang Sora.

Leave a Reply