New Trot Boy Group

Favorite Entertainment’s Trot boy group “Super Five” is made up of 5-members including ASTRO’s MJ, Pentagon’s Hui, Park Hyung Suk, Ok Jin Wook, and former A.cian member, Choo Hyuk Jin.

Furthermore, the team members unveiled their first set of summery, colorful debut teaser photos! Each of the members give off a unique vibe as members like recently promoting idols MJ and Hui take on a very different mood from their positions in their respective teams.

MBC's 'Favorite Entertainment' release teaser photos for their new project trot group 'Daseot-Jang' | allkpop

Leave a Reply